This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2001 - 1:30 p.m.

im in so much pain right now. 4 weeks exactly from the last time. god i have an appointment to help this but i have to cancel cos i cant go in this condition. another month of pain. i wanna cry this hurts so much. the medicine did nothing as usual. i just feel like vomiting my insides out. lance is in here looking for candy. i wish i had such problems. am i going to make it 3 hours. i really dont know. ouchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! ;*********(

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!