This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-21 - 11:50 a.m.

this woman at my work is sooooooo annoying. she talks to me as if im the dumbest person. shes like you give up too easy. excuse me ive been here for like almost 2 years and shes been here since march. if i ask a question she turns it around to me as if im an idiot for asking. someone calls with a problem i have no idea what theyre talking about so i go in the office and ask and she wont help she just makes me feel small. i have a job interview tomorrow. i hope, i pray i get it. it pays $3 more than i make here and is only 2 miles from my house. what's meant to be will happen. on a happier note, im outta here in 2 hours and dont have to come back til saturday...my moms bringing me lunch(pasta salad and soup!), i have the afternoon free to relax, im going to mama mia tonite and this really good place for dinner with my mom and sis i already know what im going to get(vegetable stuffed raviolis my tummy just growled..). i guess life is pretty sweet. me and the crew went to the north end last nite. i had gnocchi+choc chip gelati. i just realized ive been eating damn good lately. mmhmmm :) well i guess im in a better mood than the beginning of this entry. im just gonna stay out here far far away from the office. i can just laugh at her because she looks like shes like late 50s but shes only 46. too bad she didnt get my genes! mwahhahahah ok im done for now. bye!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!