This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-17 - 10:28 p.m.

i have im only happy when it rains in my head and i have no idea why. silly brain. im sooo tired. my baby slept over last nite and we didnt go to sleep til like 3am and i woke up early and watched tv. i neeeeed to get lots of sleep. im gonna try tonite. im working tomorrow though. my room is all decorated now. i like it alot. i have everything i need in here except for my nintendo. i went to chelmsford tonite and went out to eat with my sister and my mom and while i was there i looked everywhere for my nintendo and i cant find it. this saddens me. i only like 3 games. super mario 1, 3, and the flintstones. i searched EVERYWHERE... :(:( oh well maybe i can buy one off ebay. who knows, that might be sketchy. it would definitely complete my bacholerette pad though. i got a new belly button ring. its a barbell with a big jewel on it. its so sparkly and gaudy-the emily style. i <3 it. i think im gonna fall asleep now. xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!