This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-11 - 3:31 a.m.

3:30am and up for the day........everyone im talking to is about to go to bed. luckies........i was supposed to wake up at 4 but for some reason i woke up at 3:22. i hate going back to sleep for anything less than an hour, it just makes me feel worse for when i really have to get up. im leaving in about an hour for the airport. its gonna be a long 2 days...but it's totally worth it.(flying rather than driving). im starting to get slightly nervous about flying..but dante gave me his necklace that he never takes off so i can have courage and strength...and i WILL! if i get scared ill just hold on tight to it. im starrrrrving. im soo wishin the wonder years was on. i can't get the bbmak song 'the ghost of you and me' outta my head. i got a new hello kitty watch, hello kitty cd player, and hello kitty curtains for my new crib. i <3 hello kitty and her friends! well i better go have a wash before the mums wakes up. she's prob awake but it'd be coo not to have to rush. i gotta go grab dante's deoderant out of my car so it doesn't melt and i wanna email him too. peaceeeeeeeee - im out!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!