This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-08 - 4:21 p.m.

life is pretty sweet at the mo.

in about a half hour ill be done with work til tuesday. im going to the warped tour tomorrow and moving all my clothes in my new house. i dont have to drive 12 hours to PA this weekend anymore....i found out this morning that we're flying!!!!!! i guess my mom got a good deal. that is total awesomeness in my eyes. and i HATE flying. as i told dante earlier...i dont think ive ever been this happy to fly.

i dont know what im thinking right now. i love my dante so much. i wouldnt change a thing. we were talking and realized we are xstrongerTHANwordsx can describe. ahhhh it gets better every day.

im sooooooo thirsty. i could go for a nice glass of cool h20. im laying on my desk now. i have nothing else to say. all i know is im very happy..cos like i said. life is sweet. i just helped this guy who called...he was really greatful. it was so simple and he was sooooo appreciative. it made my day. yay

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!