This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-07 - 11:25 am.

nothing to do at work as usual. oh well noone notices me. i had a job interview yesterday.....it went well but i dont know if i want the professional thing. we'll see. i'm gonna take what i can get. todd just noticed me. he always laughs when i say "Sales Q..line 1 a Sales Q" over the loud speaker. heheh hey Q is catchy for 'question'. dante's sister downloaded a virus so he can't really go on aol anymore. lameness. im working all day today because im taking thurs-monday off. thursday is the warped tour which im not really psyched for at all. i dont know why, but i really dont wanna go anymore. i already have my ticket though. maybe i can sell it to someone who needs it. hmmmm,....im supposed to go to PA this weekend. before my mom was alll you have to go blah blah now she's like you don't have to go. but it's in that way if i don't go i'll regret it and feel guilty about it. it sux. excuse me for not wanting to drive 12 hours on friday. be bored on saturday. and drive 12 hours home on sunday. i feel selfish thinking like that but i cant help it. its pointless. im moving officially on monday. that's when the phone line and everything else of mine(clothes etc) goes in. i spoke with damien (cool roommate) last nite and we're gonna go halfs on a cable connection for our comps. $20.month not bad, not bad at all. ill prob end up cancelling aol too... i wont need it anymore.

"Vegedge200: hecks yea..and it's not like i don't know the tricks yo...but i mean i should realize not everyone wants to or can put as much energy into things...like..i'll go out on the further limb...actually i'd go all the way to the leaf for somebody...hehe"

click on that vegan dan quote..read his diary to see how awesome he is!xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!