This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-08-01 - 5:30 p.m.

ive been meaning to update but have been busy. busy and sick. sick with the lining of my stomach being inflamed. felt like someone was stabbin' my tummy for 3 days straight. i got medicine from the doctor and i'm on the road to recovery...ive been busy with friends! not as much work anymore, it's cool having the free time but i do really need the money. i have a couple of opportunities for a new job in boston and im going to keep my options open. saturday was toby and matt's bday party that was fun! i wasn't feeling well that day but i made the best of it. we did karaoke at hampton that was the bessssst! i can't wait to do it again. im addicted. the next few days sucked-we had company from ohio but i wasnt well enough to do anything with them and monday i had to go to the doctor. yesterday i got better and walked all around boston from dante's house with dante ofcourse. we went to my school to take care of some business...went to the common and layed..got the key to my house and measured my room..i met one of my roommates damien. he is really cool!!!...then we went to copley, dante got a job app for starbucks and something to eat. i got a wrap to go and we ended up walking all the way to charlestown from copley. we stopped at the frog pond on the common to listen to a jazz band and then went for the home stretch. my legs were falling off. we watched the real world and becoming and then i had to go home because i was so tired. i ended up working 10-4 today so that means im off tomorrow and friday. summer fun is DEFINITELY in store...........hopefully it'll involve ice cream and swimming. tonite im hangin out with allison. i havent seen her in like a month! we're just so busy. friday im moving all my furniture in and sunday everything else. it's really not that much seeing as the whole house is furnished. dante and i were exploring it yesterday actually(it's pretty big!) the basement is huge filled with so much random stuff. i have a washer and dryer(not coin operated thank goodness!) and a dishwasher too. i feel sick i think i will lay down now.......(i doubt that, talking on ims is too tempting!!!)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!