This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-24 - 1:52 p.m.

hey whats up

today is a good day. my fave tv shows are on tonite.......big brother, the real world, and becoming. CELEBRITY comes out! and i'm getting a haircut. now that i read it over the day doesnt sound that exciting but hey it's cool enough to make me happy. i was considering finding a new job closer to boston, but now that i think about it i'm gonna stay here and work tues/thurs/sat when i go back to school since i have classes on mon/wed/fri. it's good money, easy, and i can dress however i want. i also don't feel like dealing with finding a new job, training, etc. and most businesses in boston arent as flexible with days off and dresscode. i dont know what i was thinking about when i thought id leave here!!!! im so tired i dont get it. i get 8+ hours of sleep every nite but im still dragging when i wake up at 9am. what am i supposed to do for the next 4 hours?!?!?! i feellll sooo dumbbbb with nothing to do. but, noones giving me anything to do. sometimes i wonder if im just invisible here...but then other times i wonder if im being scrutinized for doing nothing. who knows, who cares. i do i guess. its crazy im swearing a sweatshirt today......im gonna go outside and try to warm up. im sure it'll only take a second or two....ok i liked it out there. but, i think after an hour or so id be wishin i was in here. Lance keeps answering the phone, that's my job buddy!! i just said Lance you keep taking my job! He said, I didnt think you were there. I knew it, I'm invisible.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!