This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-23 - 9:55 p.m.

As of 6:00pm this Monday July 23, 2001...I, Emily Jean Kobelenz, officially have a place to live for the next year!!!!!!! I can actually say I'm from Cambridge, MA. Kendall Square to be exact-1 block from the Garment District. No more looking through classifieds, annoying and pointless interviews, rejection emails. That's it. The lease is signed and I'm set. Now all I have to worry about is moving all my stuff there!(and getting it all together) After 3 months of searching for a place, that should be a piece of cake.(even though I dont like cake, ha!)I think I'm gonna take my time though. I don't really have a need to rush. I'm exhausted.......more tomorrow.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!