This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-20 - 4:35 p.m.

rockin out to samantha mumba. i get cooler every day i swear. *sacastic* this is the first time ive seen trl in a while. its changed a bit, but still weird i guess. i hate how they dont play the whole video, i guess they dont have time. i wish it was on when i was in highschool. actually i wouldn't have cared cos i wasn't into that type of music. i wanna see the dirty pop video i have yet to see. CELEBRITY comes out tuesday. im psyched. last nite was SO fun. i love karaoke so much. i sang Hands by Jewel, Girls Just Wanna Have Fun(with Laura and Sarah), and Crazy For You by Madonna. I can't wait to do it again tomorrow nite at Hampton. .....10 min later- ok, i just saw the dirty pop video. dreams come true(ha). im in awe with their dance skills. ive seen them so many times but like every time im just like woahh. i NEED to learn that dance. why cant their choreographer my dance instructor. man its tight! tonite will be fun, we're going to laura's concert at boarding house park then doing who knows what. i can't wait to pick up my baby dante at 7:12pm at the train station. i haven't seen him since sunday....it's been WAY too long!!!!! we're really close. only 2 hours/12 min. woooOOooo!!! i wish every day was friday.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!