This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-19 - 9:09 p.m.

today was a good mail day! i never get mail. well anything other than something from the Suffolk University Financial Aid Office(well to note i DID get something from them today). i also received a free Six Flags ticket from aol(all my friends did) and a CD from my aol buddy of a band he's on tour with. not bad, not bad at all!!! on the flipside i did get a letter of denial for my tax relief. not like im a tax payer or a voter....not at all...or maybe?? thanks george! :P

laura's coming in like 40 min..we're going to this place down the street for some karaoke. goodness what fun. no work tomorrow!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!