This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-16 - 9:29 p.m.

ill be the one ill be the light

Erin my good good friend since first grade when she asked me if the unicorn she drew was good and i said NO is going to Australia to Study Abroad. She leaves friday. It didnt really hit me til i was driving home from work today. she's gonna be so far for a really long time. normally she's in syracuse which is 5 hours away during the school so its not like i get to see her all the time, but the fact that she'll be in australia just worsens it. i'm really proud of her for going and i know she's gonna have a blast. im gonna take her out to a nice meal on wednesday nite. she'll need it. who knows what the food's like there haha.

on a completely opposite note, i am meeting carolyn another good friend who i have known since highschool for lunch tomorrow. she works right near me and i haven't seen her in nearly a year. she lives in my town and goes to skidmore. she just got back from studying in Hawaii for a month. Lucky her! its gonna be rockin' to see her and we plan to hang out alot more.

i think 2 of my friends are going to get together. they are getting to know each other. i love it. i introduced them. not in that way on purpose though. it's *magical******!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!