This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-16 - 4:20 p.m.

im sitting here staring at the computer screen and listening to some classical music and my tummy growl. today is such a mediocre day. i suppose it's called for, considering the past 5 have been brilliant. good times with great friends. im so dumb why didnt i get lunch today? ive been eating some pretzles here and there but that aint enough. im so weaaaaaak. im supposed to go look at an apartment tonite. well actually 2. i so dont want to though. i havent been motivated at all lately. i was supposed to look at one saturday-i didnt show up, same with yesterday. i might as well keep this streak going. well not really, but im tired of this damned househunting plateau. customers are so annoying and they dont even do or say anything to me. noones iming me. this entry is sounding annoyed but im not at all. once i get food ill be set. til then it's =/

hooray! taylor imd me.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!