This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-07-05 - 9:31 p.m.

LOVE IN AN ELEVATOR! ohhhh yeah! ok, so this is the first song to partner me as i write this entry. i had a nice few days off...Tuesday was real chill, all i did was sleep, watch blind date, a dating story, go online, water my dad's plants/feed SCAT!, go online more, get vegetable pizza/ice cream, watch the new season of the real world, and talk online s'more. independence day was mello. i woke up at 11:30 which is so late for me, and gooood. i chilled at my aunt's for a bit then came home for some picnic food if you will. i made a nice pasta salad, there's tons left over. i always make too much. my sis asked what i use on it, i said "it's a secret!" heh. the evening promised for some type of adventure. at first we(me, dante, and erica) plotted to venture to the wilmington fireworks but to our dismay, those had happened the nite before. Plan B..search internet for other fireworks. We ended up picking up some un-patriotic chinese food to go and bringing it to north reading where we found a rad parking spot thanks to *ahem* moi. we got a good spot too to watch the 'works. people were doing karaoke when we got there and i sooo wanted to show them what was up, but it ended right when i got a chance to look at the book of songs. sadly i walked back to our spot and munched my vegetarian's delight. about 20 minutes later the fireworks began and it turned out to be an awesome display set with music of all types from classical, to dance, to easy listening faves..it rocked. i had a dante in my arms, a rockin girl to my side, sweet music and lights....pure fun. we walked around the sketchy carnival afterwards. there wasn't any softserve, i was bummin even though i wasn't hungry at all. i wanted to go on a ride but noone would go on the giant slide w. me or the moonwalk. i calculated it would cost $2.25 to do either of those, so it proved to be a complete rip-off anyway i guess. i just have had the urge to go on a rollercoaster lately. ****DUDE LOOKS LIKE A LADYYYYY!****i attempted to hxc dance to alice deejay but the two people i was with just laughed at me. i guess i have too much grace. erica went up to a 12 year old with a go 48 shirt. i think she high 5'd him, i forget. she'd do anything for those boys. we decided to leave the vecinity, it was funny cos every single kid there looked the same-americana at its best. we searched for ice cream, but friendly's was closed so we ended up chillin' at dante-meister's house for a bit and then headed home around 12. it was fun. i worked today,i actually worked for like 5 hours. the time flew by. i have tomorrow off, so im pretty psyched. im driving my grandmother to the airport in the morning, then im gonna swing by dante's. we will go get him a bathing suit, and to his band practice(i think). i just have one more thing to say: MOTHER FREAKIN BACKSTREET BOYS IS MONDAY NITE. 16th ROW, CENTER. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW HELLLLLLLL YAAAAAAA.

oh yes, and \JANiE's GOT A GUN!!!!!!!!!////

ps. yeah im listening to Big ones

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!