This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-30 - 2:03 p.m.

leavin work in 15 min. i just drank like 2 sips of sprite and it was really refreshing. once again the store is dead. yesterday was sooooooo fun. we went swimming at hampton (all of us) and i even went up to like my shoulders..i didnt think i was going to. erica, selen, erin, dante, and i went out for chinese too. we went to my house and swam there after and picked up liz and went to papa ginos, then to my house to get everyone's stuff, then to liz's to watch 'Drive Me Crazy'. Sadly around 11:30 I had to bring Dante back to boston. we made the best of the drive by singing duets to 'Dirty Pop'(*nsync) and 'All I Have to Give'(BsB). we are a great duo. its time for me to get outta here now, im off to boston for yet another apt viewing.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!