This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-28 - 1:07 p.m.

im getting drilled about molly ringwald. everyones like do you like her? have you seen this movie? wasnt her hair pink? rraaaannnndddooommm. im also making plans for 2morrow. day off!!!!!! me, dante, selen, erin, erica, matt, + derek are going to hampton yeah yeahhhh-E! it's gonna be a really nice day too. and i also just found out on tuesday my work is opened from 9-12 and that's it sooo yeah yeahhhhhh-E!!!!!!!!!!!(again) i'll work like 2 hours but that's ok cos i'm gettin paid for all day that day and wednesday. there is like NOONE in the store. except, me todd joe lance and jeanette. its nice and quiet versus the commotion that's usually going on. maybe it's cos the a-hole high-strung, coke addict idiot manager isn't here! oops i did i say that? =x word, joe the NICERRRRRR manager said i dont even have to come tuesday. this keeps gettin better and better. man, i burnt my tongue on vegetables at lunch today..i want ice cream to make it better hehe. i guess i'll just to settle for an ice cube. tonite me, my mom, my sister, and my gran are going to a nice italian restaurant for dins. should be *tasty*! starting saturday is my 3 week house sitting thing....for a week im watching my dad's house, and then for 2 weeks my aunts..it's great cos they both have swimming pools..parfait pour l'ete temps!!(perfect for the summer weather) and i'm taking a week off in a few weeks so i plan to just relax, swim, and do nothing!!(for once) the apartment hunt is still on...looking at one on saturday in the back bay. we'll see.......it's easier to get a job than a place to live. something will work out. dante says you'll end up where you're supposed to be, and i truly believe that. i have had NELLY in my head all day cos it's the last song i heard in the cah before work. it's like "hereeeee weee goooo" and that's all i know and the beat just keeps repeating, and repeating, and repeating....well i think i'm gonna go call erin and selen. today def. rocks!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!