This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-26 - 4:42 p.m.

445pm-i leave in one hour. im going to meet dante and to look at (yet another) apartment. this one is in central square. i hope i can find it alright! i know it's right near the middle east and seeing as i used to live there when i was 17 when they used to have ska shows every weekend i think i'll be aite. my friend sarah had a baby, she rocks...i cant wait to see her new baby girl. she's called zoe isis.

click here to check out pics of the adorable girl

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!