This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-18 - 2:50 p.m.

what's this life for........

tired thirsty todd is cool but his hair is weird theresa can be kinda pushy sometimes i cant wait to see selen on thursday dante is practicing now , man do i miss him. i hope i get this apartment on beacon hill. i hope i can afford it. i hope i can get to work easily from..my dad should help me out with paying for it. my sis starts school next week. where is everyone? it's quiet in here. i'm thinking about what i'm thinking. jd is going to wash his car. the phone hasn't wrang in awhile..watch it ring like a million times soon. allison turns 21 tommorrow. i just answered the phone, it was tommy. i feel un productive today...there's no work for me to do, i could go look in the office. i will make $20 tonite computer tutoring from 5-6. i wonder what's for dinner. i'm not hungry at all. i hope it's something healthy. i really need some water, the water is kinda gross here even though it comes from a refrigerator. jd is going to get me a nantucket nectors lemonade. i want to kiss dante. i can't wait to go look at this apartment tomorrow. i hope it works out. it will if it's supposed to. i need to talk to allison, haven't seen her in a month, where does all the time go? i'm constantly on the go. i guess it's a good thing.....might as well go while i still can go. im talkin like im old or something, im not. im a kid. i was watching bug juice. i wish i was like 14. that seems like the ideal age...carefee..fun, not old enough for responsibilities, but not a little kid. boys + makeup are the #1 priorities. some people just came in the store. i hope they dont think im a salesperson. i sure dont look like one. with my purple hair. bob wants me to dye it goldfish orange. maybe, someday. gotta love these sentence fragments. im typing whatever comes to my mind, what i think is what i type. it makes no sense at all. complete randomness. im talking to a random imer. not many people are online. well i have 10 buddies on. 3 away, but noones iming me. i could be iming them but im not. im just typing these unimportant thoughts. 10 min later......i got a makeout club im and a girl who asked me if im still looking for a place to live. potential roomie?? maybe....i still have what's the life for in my head. it's like an hour later since i started this entry. its cos someone named WhatisTandforXXX imd me. freakin mind games. ha. this lemonade is really good. one hour til i leave. dante dante where areee you? i know where you are. i hope you're havin fun, screamin your lungs out. someone just said stahvin. gotta <3 the boston accent. classsssico!!!!! i should wrap this up. my thoughts are lame. talking to selen all day is fun.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!