This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-15 - 12:58 p.m.

im talkin to my uk buddy phil! he's written in here before when i was visiting him and his family. i really miss them lots. too bad i can't go there this summer, i was planning to but then i realized i really need to save my money for when i move out. speaking of which i'm waiting for the real estate woman to call me back. i'm supposed to go look at an apartment this afternoon and she was about to make an appointment but then got another call. ahhh i need to make plans cos it's hard to drive in to boston especially on a friday afternoon!!!! i will wait here patiently in the heat. i have central air conditioning in my house. i should have turned it on hours ago but i was like nah i wont even be home this afternoon. now i wish i did! but im leavin soon anyway.....im scared to call the real estate place. i know i gotta be pushy but that just isn't me. i need to be agressive. B-E aggressive. B-E-A-G-G-R-E-S-S-I-V-E! gotta love 5th grade cheers. i have too many ims to finish this.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!