This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-13 - 1:38 p.m.

I am so satisfied hehe. I just had a TASTY lunch. A slice of pizza minus the cheese + a salad. Sounds unexciting, but I was STAHVIN! Where should I begin. Oasis amazed me on Monday nite. They played for a good hour and 15 min and I was in complete awe the whole time. I got this feeling of unity when I was there as it seemed like many many people went just for them(the black crowes were headlining.) I hadn�t seen them in 4 years-and im sure the same went for most of the people there too. I went with my sister and da bomb���.da bomb wasn�t going for oasis but afterwards he told me he�s DEF gonna buy one of their albums and I wasn�t surprised at all. After seeing them live you get a greater appreciation for real. These kids had these huge british flags it was awesome, and these other dude�s were walking around with oversized photos of the Gallagher bros-it really got the crowd psyched up! Our seats were so good too�perfect view and not that far from the stage. Air guitaring with da bomb is always fun. It�s funny cos neither of us play REAL guitar but we sure do play a mean air guitar haha. Id have to say champagne supernova was the BEST!!!!! Liam even gave his tamborine away to a girl�I wish I was close enough for THAT!!!!!!! But that�s ok, it was still so rad. I hope I see them again sometime because they are just so worth it. Something about their music----soothing yet exciting hehe. Me and da bomb were wondering what it was like growing up in the Gallagher household. Like the dinner table and such�..

Erica & I surprised Dante with ice cream last nite. He was infact, really surprised�..he was like �hi guys im kinda not dressed!�. We had fun though, I plan to do it again!!!!!!! I won something from 106.3 this morning. It�s weird because every morning the dude does the same contest and I always try to win but I never do- but, today I did! I dialed and he was like hello WHOB? And im like hi and he�s like hey you�re caller 3!!! I was excited. The funny thing is I�m not 100% sure of what I won. All I know is it�s a bunch of fun summer stuff�..the dude referred to it as the vacation in NH basket. I guess I�ll find out on Friday when I go to pick it up. My hair is totally fading already-im gonna buy either purple red or pink tonite, ill decide when im there. Im going to fire and ice with my sis tonite and our friend. Should be delectable.



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!