This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-06-10 - 12:02 p.m.

This entry was written for Saturday but the network messed up.........

What a gorgeous day. I just ate dominoes thin crust. Mmmmmm kinda early for it but the dudes I work with don't eat breakfast. im a sucker for thin crust. anyway I had a crazy day yesterday. Started off by getting an oil change and some sheet music to play on the piano. (faith hill's BREATHE) then I headed on down to Charlestown to pick up dantecore and his cousin James(aka J-Bird). J-bird is from North Carolina and is visiting for a wedding that's goin down today. He is a real funny character. K so I picked those 2 up and off we went to hyde park to held hostage band practice. Cos of traffic-what is supposed to take about 25 min took an hour and a half! Yeah that was fun. When we finally arrived it was cool. Labaki(the drummer) lives in the top apartment of his family's house and it's really nicely renovated and stuff. J-bird and I chilled and watched them play. They are gonna be reaaaaaaaaal successful. Their guitarist is like the man-hes wicked wicked good. They all

are good though and im not being biast either. If I didn't think they had talent I prob wouldn't comment. So yeah! Today I'm going to an ice skating show, it's like the end of year performance for the place I used to skate at. I haven't been there in literally 3 years. I'm gonna see all these people who were like little kids the last time I saw them and are now all grown up! It's gonna be weird but cool. Then afterwards I'm going to the cast party and I'll get to skate, which will be fun. I'm going with my friend Brooke who I used to skate with. She's 15 now but I've been a friend with her since she was 8-I used to baby-sit her and her sister. So us has-beens are gonna watch the show together hehe. Wellllll I think im gonna go grab some water and just chat for 2 hours til its time for me to go!!!!!!!!!!

*************************************************

I had a really great time last nite. It was cool seeing everyone. I was surprised everyone remembered me hehe. Brooke's like "you're sooo popular" ha whateva. I actually wasn't as bad as I thought I would be at skating. When I first tried doing some jumps it absolutely KILLED my ankles when I landed them but as the nite progressed it got a lil better. I was better at doing spins. It almost made me wanna start skating again but i know in a week i'll be like nahhhhh. i had a good time talking to brooke. we spent some most of the time just talking, catching up. shes getting older now but i was still able to sense the sweet innocense of the now not so little girl i used to know. she's actually taller than me now ! today's gonna be fun i get to see my wonderful boyfriend-he is seriously the best ahhhh :):) ima go get ready!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!