This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-27 - 10:12 p.m.

i tried starting this like 10 min ago but i got wrapped up into ims. im listening to a da bomb mix. gotta love it. im trying to think if anything exciting has happened this week. i changed the look of my site a bit. i seriously suck at any sort of html or webdesign, but hey i tried. anything's better than the boring cookie-cutter template that diaryland supplies. ive had a really fun week i think. its seems so long ago since i last wrote. i worked like every day except wednesday. monday i cant remember haha. tuesday same. wednesday i had a doc's appt in the morning and i met my baby in boston. we chilled in the common for a few hours, had japanese rice with veggies, ice cream(which we like to call Xedge creamX), shopped in the pru, went up the elevators twice, looked at glittery stufffffff, oh yeah and frolicked in the heavens (place above above copley square that noone ever goes to). it was fun we like ran around, danced, jumped, chased, held each other, looked into each other's eyes(which we call stars) etc etc for like 45 min without saying a word. that goes to show what connection we have. to communicate without talking. let's see thursday...im thinking im thinking. i worked til 5 then met my dad and sis for dins and we went up to visit my grandparents in hudson, nh. my gran just had cancer surgery so we wanted to see how she was, her spirits were high so that was a great thing. we brought her flowers and stayed for awhile. friday - ok i know i did something. oh ya ha! i worked til about 5 then Zenny and Carl 2 dudes i work with took me out to eat for dins...then i headed over to Carl's house for a computer lesson. i made 20 bucks for an hour of basic internet tutorial. not too shabby id say. at like 730 i drove up to walmart to see the 2 friends i was planning to pick up talking to each other at a bench. i found it funny cos i had yet to introduce them(Liz and Erica). it turns out they both were sitting there waiting for me and erica asked her what time it was and then liz saw me and goes there's my ride and erica's like hey that's mine too!!! haha it was a funny coincedence. so then we were off to laura's, picked her up and went out for ice cream. i got black rasp choc chip. very good but i couldnt eat that much. only like 1/4 of my kiddie cup. they give too much. we chilled for awhile then brought laura home cos she was sick. erica and liz came over for a few hours and we just talked about boys (them about their ex's!) and love and stuff and liz did our tarot cards. she rocks like that yo. yesterday i worked as usuaaaalll and got to erica's around 6. we proceeded to the wilmington train depot to pick up the dante at 6:29....the train pulls up...people get off...NO DANTE. we tell the conductor to wait someone we know is on it .. she says hold on .. and it keeps going. still NO DANTE. another conductor asks with an insidious smirk on his face.."are you waiting for someone?" we were like yes!!! and the train just keeps going. NO DANTE :( to make a long story short the JERK conductor wasn't calling the names of the stops so ofcourse dante missed his(and so did the dude next to him). me and erica didnt know what to do so we didnt go to the next one where he did get off. the only thing we could do was wait. by that time he caught the next train home cos he had no way of getting ahold of us. i was really sad and worried about where he could be...when i got the phone call from him at 8pm it was quite a relief. we were both really pissed and sad at the same time cos we really wanted to see each other and now he was home with nada to do. sooo me being the loving girl i am(kidding) said i will comeeeeeee to youuuuu haha after the show! so me and erica headed to papa's and feasted on some pizza and fries while the workers showed off in front of us by beating each other up and telling us to come every saturday nite from now on(we were the only ones in dat place). how bizzare. well we shoulda known when we pulled in and they were playing suicide with a volleyball outside. anyway........go48 was *good*! i had never seen them before and enjoyed their set. it was amusing watching the 13-15 year olds try to hardcore dance to tha muzak. sillliies. after the show i set off on the 25 min ride to C-town(charlestown) where my love awaited my arrival. we had a fun nite...we watched "its christmas again charlie brown" and just talked and chilled. i ended up spending the nite. he had me laughing so hard this morning with all this random stuff...my stomach hurt. today me my mom and sis got pics taken for some relatives. we havent done it in 4 years so its way over due. im def putting them up here when we get them in a couple weeks. im not hungry but i want to eat. i crave all diff types of food. i wont let myself though, my tummy is full of salad, fries, brocolli and purple cow fro yo(black rasp. with black and white choc chips<3333333) im gonna end this now. my week in review is boring and pointless now that i think about. oh well....here's to the start of a new week..........

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!