This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-19 - 2:22 p.m.

Last nite last nite last nite! It was so fun. Da bomb(adam) came all the way from Amherst to see my show. Liz came too. We had a great time after. We went to the 99 with the rest of the cast. We sat with Josh(pigpen) and Cera(asst. stage manager). Cera is the woman. Her and I LOVEEEEEEEEEE Lizzie Mcguire. We�re gonna hang out and watch lizzie all day and Disney movies too. She�s 14 and calls ME a dork. So what if my watch plays nsync. So whattttt if I have a keychain of tetris. So whattttttt I ordered mashed potatoes and vegetables at the 99. so what so what what ha! Did I mention that Da bomb is da man? He made me two cd�s�.the top 25 summer songs of all time(from his radio show) and the �Change your Stars-Da Bomb Mix�. I haven�t had a chance to listen to them yet but I�m really looking forward to it, he really knows how to put mixes together. It�s like his talent. He made me this random cd like almost 3 years ago and I still manage to listen to it atleast once or twice a week. It�s just so rad. We�re going to the Kiss Concert..it�s tradition. We�ve gone together every year(except last) since I was 17. He�s like the funnest guy to go with. Even though I haven�t seen him since Christmas we pick up right where we left off, basically laughing constantly. He�s the only person I know where I can get lost while he�s following me and when I finally decide to turn around see him roll down his window and say �word up.�, roll it back up and just drive away heheh. (that happened last nite!) Last nite we talked on ims when I got home and he said something that really meant a lot. He said �Emily, I think you�re the only person in the world who understands the REAL me.� The thing is I do, I really do. He has so much to offer the world and I feel that a lot of the times he is misunderstood. I just wished he lived closer. We plan to chill a lot more this summer. No more of this see him every 6 months thing. The random thing is even though I haven�t seen him since xmas he was wearing the same exact sweater as last time!!!!!!!!!! Crazy crazy. The final performance is tonite. It�s sad but good in the same sense. More time to myself, but I won�t be seeing these people who have become sort of a family to me. That�s always the sucky part about shows. It ends. But as the clich� says�.all good things come to an end. There�s always an exception to the rule.

comprendimi: Joey from NKTOB is at the mall where you live right now



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!