This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-14 - 11:47 a.m.

Erica has a date tonite. you go girl. i want her to be happy. she's a best friend of mine and totally totally deserves it Culegirl8: butterflies in my stomach (she'll be ok!!!!!!) im at work. im only staying til 2 tho. the dante and i are going to the garment district. i feel out of shape today. i hate it when i get like that. it doesnt happen too often but it makes me want to go out and exercise. since im working though, i cant do much. i just ran up stairs and did 50 stomach crunches and walked to get the mail. hopefully we'll walk alot this afternoon/evening. i dont feel i need to lose weight at all. i eat what i want (which is usually healthy but i splurge alot too!) and im happy with how i am, but if i dont 'feel' healthy then it just makes me feel better to go out for a walk or run. its all about feeling good, not looking.

k the pics are up.check them out!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!