This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-13 - 7:08 p.m.

haha im sitting here with my sis molly. she came to my show last nite, we went to the cast party afterwards...great food, great people...but there were more mosquitoes there than guests!!!

today was a nice laid back, mellow mother's day. i gave my mom her gift(apple body wash and eyeshadows from bath and body works)..she LOVED it. then we took her out to breakfast. came home, talked to my gran on the phone then headed out to the cinema. we saw A KNIGHT'S TALE. omg talk about a kick ass movie! it seriously rocked. i was kinda weary going into it....but i was pleasantly PLEASANTLY surprised. i hope everyone gets a chance to see it. we just had a nice dinner of salad soup and veggies. we're going out for ice cream soon...i have a craving for soft serve. big event of the day: I SAW THE PREVIEW FOR AMERICAN PIE 2 OMG THIS IS GOING TO BE HILARIOUS IT HAS LIKE EVERY SINGLE CHARACTER FROM THE FIRST ONE I AM PUMPED TO SAY THE LEAST!!!!!!!! i was like awww yeah as i watched the preview. k ice cream time, molly just wants to say a few things though......Hi, I just want to write in this diary because I feel famous. Yeah I'm a star!!! Emily is talking to our bears right now (see previous entry for explanation), Boo-bear and Bum-bear. I'm going to get ice cream now. Do I want mint oreo or lemon sorbet or frozen yogurt? Life is so futile! Peace out, B. ps. pics of the xthursdaynitecrewx have been scanned, xdantex is just uploading them and they will be up either tonite or tomorrow!!!!

HEATH IS THE MAN!!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!