This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-12 - 3:08 p.m.

life is so precious. i may have found a place to live. i hope it works out. it's a rooming house near the boston ballet near like copley. i can afford it, its close to school, theres a place to park, and it'll be my own. that is all i want. a room with a bed and place to plug my computer in. that's not too much to ask. xtncx pics are cute. i just need to scan them. i have another show tonite. man if only i could get paid to do this. life would be grrrreat. but that, is just a dream. im gettin paid to do the next best thing. that's right, chat online. my workmates came last nite. it was nice, they brought my flowers. my sis is coming tonite again. i made pasta salad for the cast party. mmm mmmmm mmmmm. my mom told me to take a day off to rest. im like no i wanna make $. i got my grades. i got a 3.75 im smaht. actually not really...its just, well...hehe. there was a russian dude in the store this morning named boris. that's about as cliche as it comes. lance bought us ice cream sandwiches. they were sooo tasty. totally hit the spot on this fine saturday afternoon. i need good websites to look at. i was lookin at other diaryland diaries. just random peoples. my faves are like the middle school girls who have boy problems. reminds me of me when i was that age. k, gotta run, i have a job assignment:

DUNKIN DONUTS



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!