This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-10 - 1:27 p.m.

well im wrapping up another lovely day at the office hehee. one of my fave co-workers JD has returned from a 2 week vacay in FL. seems like he's been gone for much longer though. it is yet another beautiful day. got my car inspected this a.m. it was funny i didn't even have to do anything. i usually have to atleast show them my blinkers work..but they passed without me having to do it! hahah im not complaining. Dan is the man. i really enjoy speaking with him. if only he lived closer. he writes the most funny things. he went on some pseudo-"date" and sent me a full detailed post-date report. ha! im him - Vegedge200 , tell him Emily sent ya...you seriously wont be disappointed. welp im leaving work in 10 min. meeting the dante, selen, and other miscellaneous peeps in boston. -Emilyxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!