This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-06 - 11:10 a.m.

(circa 1987)

Jan 8

Today I played with a girl named Kathryn Hill. We went ice skating. Then we played Twister. At 5:30 she went home. When she went home I ate dinner then I watched T.V. Then I took a bath. After I watched 2 more shows then went to bed.

Jan 9

Today I went to school. After school I went to girl scouts. There we played a game. Nicole Santosuasso was on my team. We lost. At 5:00 I went home.

Jan 10

Today when I went to gym I didn't feel good so I went to the nurse. On the way to the nurse I got sick in the hallway. I went home. I had a bad day.

Jan 11

Today in art I made a bracelet. It turned out good. After school I went to Beth's house. We had fun. I ate over. Then I went home.

Jan 12

Today I went to school. When I got home I went to dancing. After that I watched T.V. Then I had supper and watched some more T.V. and went to bed.

ahh, if life was only still that simple...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!