This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-04 - 8:45 a.m.

im in such a good mood. listening to live *nsync, is sure pumping me up. i talked to selen for like an hour yesterday and that makes me so happy. i miss her so much, but ill be seeing her tonite! im excited. the feeling blue is reuniting. well just chan and i. only we aren't going to be called the feeling blue anymore. we need to think of a more catchy name...since we're gonna be a dance pop duo. i can't wait to start working on this project. in a month or so the journey will begin. yesterday was amazing as usual. 4 hours of picnicking in the common with the dante. yelling at middle school tourists. searching for an infamous bathroom. the usual walk to copley. fries and sprite from flamers. sitting outside under the moon and the crazy pru.:sigh:<3333

welp, i must go shower...im back to work today. opening nite is tonite!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!