This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-02 - 3:58 p.m.

im in pain. not as severe as earlier, but definitely not feeling comfortable. menstrual cramps = owwwwwww!

i had to leave work early. i felt bad about that. i know they wanted me to feel better. they're like go home, go home. i dont know, i just haven't been there alot lately. i know it's up to me when i work...but something about me just makes me feel guilty even though there isn't a real reason to be. sitting here at my computer couldn't be a better place right now. the sun is shining as a cool breeze enters a window to my right. spring is finally here...heck maybe even summer. im listening to some music that i listened to like all summer in ohio. its weird i guess. psychologically strange. i need to go to cvs for some basic essentials. i wanna try wearing lipstick again. i used to be allergic to like every kind invented. it sucked cos i really like wearing it...looks and feels nice. well this week i tried some for my play and so far so good...no allergic reactions. its rad. i have a final dress rehearsal tonite. we're expected to work hard cos last nite we did a 'speed-thru', which is basically doing the play without saying all your lines, getting the point across, no character, no props. it's cool cos it gives you a chance to loosen up a little and have some fun. not tonite though! im glad opening nite is soon, rehearsing is just getting monotnous. audience reactions makes it so much more cooler. my mom, sis, and friend of the fam are coming friday. noone saturday, and allison and her mom on sunday. this song is cool.......TOGETHER! FOREVER! gotta love afi. i need to give this cd back to erica. i've had it for nearly a year and that is so uncalled for. i feel like such a dick for never giving it back. she's been at my house and we just always seem to forget. the exciting day is NOT happening tomorrow cos of a prior commitment to the 'other' party. hopefully we will get to do it next week. we hope, we pray. ok 10 buddies online..noone talking to me. hmmm well seeing as though 6 of them have away messages and 2 of the people don't even know of my existance i don't feel so bad. oh and one just signed off and one has been idle for 3 hours. yaaaaaaaa anyway i think that's my cue to sign off. maybe not though, this breeze is hard to resist.

should i stay or should i go?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!