This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-05-01 - 3:25 p.m.

i am officially on summer vacation. wooooo! summer lovin' ill be havin' a blast. now all i have to worry about is working. ahhh my mom is home and im on her comp. i like hers cos its cableeee connection. i NEED to get this song: Natural Blues, the remix by MOBY. not only need, but WANT! oh my gosh my mom was just showing me pictures of me and my sis back in the 80s. what nerds we were. seriouslllly. she was also showing me pics from like the 50s and 60s when she was growing up. it looks so cool, quaint, and ideal. i wish i could have lived back then. maybe i did in a past life. it just seems so fun. i cant explain it. she showed me pics of her 3rd grade play...she was the lead. her bf was named teddy and was in the pics with her. cuuute! well i guess i had to get my stage talents from somewhere. i have rehearsal tonite. its gonna be hard doing it with noone in the audience seeing as we had a real audience on sunday. it will be a challenge. ok now 10 min later....hehe im talkin to bean and erica. erica's in looooove hehehe. well not really, but thursday is an exciting day for her. dante and i will be present for the exciting day. more on THAT later! i am going to go and do something productive. wait no im not, i dont have any obligations!!!!

songs i listened to while writing this entry:

Earth Crisis - Gomorrah's Season Ends

" - The Wrath of Sanity

Elton John - I Guess That's Why They Call it the

Blues

Nkotb - This One's For the Children

Dream - He loves You Not

Darube - Sandstorm



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!