This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-29 - 7:51 p.m.

what a great weekend it's been. even though im so bored right now i guess it's good to finally have nothing to do. well there's always online, my salvation. im feeling pretty good now. today we had our first performance. we got ALOT of laughs which keeps the energy up. our director said i was grrrreat delivering my lines and stuff so that made me happy. i was really nervous at first but after the first scene it was nothing to me. just pure fun.

ever since i started going out with dante life has been like astounding. we are seriously so amazing together. it's like a movie. we have both discussed it and feel the same way. it's perfect. it grows with every kiss. as dante just said to me "youre in awe of my existance and you cant believe im real". i joked about that but the strange thing is it's true. i get this feeling...kinda like when i hear some certain songs. it just fills me up with something spiritual. it is almost surreal. i can't put into words how i feel. love isn't strong enough. we made up another word. rashaga, but i'm sure our feelings will overcome the strength of rashaga and we will have to invent a new, more powerful word. i guess some can call this crazy or lame, but i dont care. i know what im feeling. friday, we were just staring into each others eyes, holding each other, and not saying one word for like 30 min i think. i dont know, i lost track of time and the realm around me. the energy/emotions that were exchanged was unreal. for a min tears came in my eyes, and i almost cried from complete and utter joy. i like this. i like it alot. i guess i just feel blessed. he's my angel of light and love.

emily is getting emotional.

check out dante's new journal

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!