This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-27 - 5:08 p.m.

word up. i have been sick and so busy. i never have time to write anymore. school ends tues woo. dante is staring at the screen as i write this so im like yeah um,.........he is now laughing. we will rent a movie, get pizza, and ice cream later incase you care. i feel bad i haven't updated in a while..cos i just noticed that people check in every day. i will try to get down on the ball and write more often! my show opens up in a week. yay hooray. it will be good when its done cos its taking up alot of time in my precious life. hehe ok i will leave this entry with a link to a funny page i enjoyed just reading. it's mine from like 2 years ago. yeahhhhhhh

site from when i was 19

we watched save by the bell today!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!