This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-22 - 11:21 a.m.

ive been meaning to update all week. but something keeps coming up thats stopping me. ive had a great week. this coming week is my last week of classes. awwww yizzeahhh. i just have to finish this paper im writing for comp class and study for the exam. yesterday was so adventurous. i worked from 10-2. went to cafe il cipresso with allison. then i journeyed into boston to meet up with dante. there were so many tourists there it was carrrazy. we chilled in copley for an hour. it was really nice out. oh man this guy came up to us asking for money for the walk for hunger. he seemed extremely sketchy...so me and dante were just like no we dont have any money. and the dude was getting really mad and was talking crap to dante and he was like "you wanna take it out into the field?" they got into like this shouting match and he was calling dante a girl and a faggot i was like shut up! the dude was so deranged. he thought i was dante's wife. seeee ya later. so this put dante in a mood for like 20 min hehehe. we then went to the fenway and saw freddy got fingered. it ruled. oh man this kid finch from american pie was in it. great stuff. then we went back to my cah and drove to this sketchy sketchy carnival in medford.(just to laugh at people ofcourse) it was great! we got soft serve ice cream and that's about it. Then we just chilled til like 2am. i had fun. today is gonna be long and grueling. i didn't get enough sleep for one thing and i have a technical rehearsal from 2:30-10. k i just gotta make it through this day, this week, and life will be allll rad......

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!