This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-13 - 3:37 p.m.

straight chillin.......i got my new cell phone. i can call anywhere in the usa from 9pm-8am and all weekend for free. *psych* im planning on calling everyone i know now in other states, wooo! my dad gets to go to the sox tonite vs. yankees. NO FAIR! ill be on lansdown too, but not til 11. axis nite with manch-vegas boys + liz + david. today is Dan Da man Kuzma's bday. happpy happy bday tooooooooo himmmmmm!!!!! :) Things are looking good. i get 3 nites off of rehearsal, no school monday, no work sunday.......life is sweeeet. oh yeah my cousin chelsea now has a website. its cute and everyone should check it out (shes 10) oh man my work is gettin a little hyper. george was just juggling oranges. i taught lance a new word. sketchy. he loves it. this dude came in and these 2 shady guys were driving him in what we suspect was a stolen bmw and sketchy is the only way to describe them. Lance is luvin' it. he keeps repeating it hehe. aw yaaaaa. noone in ohio knew that word either. i love the silliness of my work place. they are all comin to my show. im soooo excited about that!!!!! welp im gonna go talk on ims now. ive been ignoring everyone, oopssssss. anyway......have a wonderful weekend!!!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!