This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-06 - 11:44 a.m.

what up what up this is E.K. comin at you live, from boston's best blazin 433 Wellman ave....worrrrd.(cheap jamn' 94.5 referance ha!)im in a good mood, dont mind me. fridays are my only day of solitude, and SLEEPING! it's 11:51am and i arrose 20 min ago. despite being woken up by the phone at 10:30, life is pretty good. i cant get songs from my show outta my head, they are so cute and simple. i have ONE solo line in the whole thing!!!!!!!!!! it's funny heheh, and i already have it memorized......"Happiness is..two kinds of ice cream!" wooooooo! arent i good?!?!?! :takes a bow: I'm really starting to bond with my fellow cast members which is an excellent thing since it is such a small cast(10 people). everyone is wicked cool and im pumped cos its good to be so tight cos that makes the show even better when we are performing it, it's like a team effort. aw ya. this weekend should be cool. Laura one of my best friends who goes to school in NY is coming home for a week....that is a really good thing. I'm working but I plan to do some work on my projects there. I only have 3 weeks of school left. That is like freakin rad to say the least. I'm gonna travel this summer, just not sure where to yet. Dan and I are planning a road trip...he's never seen the ocean!!!!!(He's from Youngstown, Ohio soooo it's kinda understandable, but still quite unimaginable!) I may go to England again and Paris to visit Selen...we'll see where the path takes me. I think I'm going to Las Vegas too with my mom, sis, gran, and this family we are really close to. I might as well travel as much as possible while I can now......... k well i must be jettin'. im goin to buy new kix(globes) in an hour and a jam scam cd, then im off to get my hair cut heheh.

fridays make me smile

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!