This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-04-03 - 11:42 p.m.

im too lazy/tired to write anything substantial. i do apologize. sorry but im just gonna put in a random convo.

Dantecore: boo

neverwillyouhurt: :-) hi!

Dantecore: what up cutie

neverwillyouhurt: i just got home

neverwillyouhurt: im mad tired

Dantecore: where were ya?

neverwillyouhurt: rehearsal

neverwillyouhurt: ive been gone since 930am

Dantecore: how was it

neverwillyouhurt: sucked

Dantecore: why??

neverwillyouhurt: rehearsing is really tedious

neverwillyouhurt: becuase we keep stopping and going and stopping and going back etc etc

Dantecore: ahh

neverwillyouhurt: me and this chic though eheh went to Dunks when we werent in a scene

neverwillyouhurt: and this big black guy was there and on his sweatshirt it said

neverwillyouhurt: BIG DADDY

Dantecore: LOL

neverwillyouhurt: and like when we were leaving

neverwillyouhurt: he rolled down the windows in his car

neverwillyouhurt: and was blasting Phil Collins ( it turns out i had on the same radio station in my car and he was listening to bedtime magic on 106.7 lolol )

neverwillyouhurt: and his lisence plate sed

neverwillyouhurt: "TUFDOG"

Dantecore: LOL

Dantecore: thats great

Dantecore: lol

neverwillyouhurt: classic event of the evening

(ps. im reallly really sad these days. 2 of my best friends are majorly fighting - Selen and Liz - Selen doesn't wanna be Liz's friend anymore. This saddens me beyond belief. :sniffle:)



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!