This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-03-30 - 1:54 p.m.

i'm watching a dating story now. i thoroughly, thoroughly enjoy this program....watching people on blind date's is a fun past time of mine. makes me glad im not on them!!!!! hahah man i just watched the ending, you always think its going well and in the last little segment things totally get turned around and it never works out!!!! such a disappointment but i always continue to watch in hopes of witnessing a successful match. boy am i lame, ha!

This week ive been majorly busy with school, work, and rehearsals. i havent had time to update as much but its always been in the back of my mind. it was so cool last nite to be able to do some cold chillin'. i went out around 9:30 with Liz's sister Christine and this kid i just met steven to pick up Liz at her school. we had a blast driving around and i got to surprise Selen for a little bit too so that was awesome. im wicked sad cos steve is in the navy and tomorrow he leaves for like a year. i hate that! you meet a truly genuine person and *poof!* they're taken far away. such my luck huh. i got home around midnite and realized i wasn't ready to be home, so i hooked it up with my Manch-vegas boys and they drove down here to hang. We chilled at Dunkin Donuts til about 4am. it was funny cos it took steve(this is a diff steve not navy steve) 2 hours to eat a strawberry frosted donut. hehe we had a good time but now im payin the price. im reallllly tired. im still in my pjs. its so nice on fridays, its like my only day off and i always enjoy it to the fullest. the goal of today is laundry. i ran out of sox hehe. welllllll left over chinese food sounds good right about now.......

here we go, one more time, everybody's feelin' fine - here we go now(yes yes yes here we go...*nsync has got tha flow)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!