This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-03-25 - 03:34 p.m.

All right,

First and foremost I gotta give mad props to Dave for creating that wonderful new picture myriad for the opening page. Cheers brotha!!!! I'm chillin at work. I haven't done much today. Friday nite I chilled with Derek and his friend Jay...we picked up Liz at Walmart then headed to see "Get Over It". Let's just say Ben Foster is the main man of my life for now hehe. My main men are ever-so-changing though. I always knew this kid was talented as I watched the awesome series Flash Forward on the Disney Channel.

Last nite was fun. Allison and I got our belly buttons pierced..I got a barbell. The piercer Gregory was hella cool. The girls before us were from England. They were soo sweet. Ya gotta love the Uk. We met Molly for shopping and dinner at Fire and Ice. I ate soo many vegetables, it was damn tasty. Later that evening around 1am I picked up Liz and we went and sat in a parking lot for a few hours listening to muzak. I'm wicked tired now, but we had fun. I have rehearsal tonite.......more blocking ahhh. It has got to be the worst part about putting on a show, cos once you know where you gotta go you can just run the scenes...but this takes alot of stop and go work. Oh well. I got Backstreet tickets...woowoo. 9th row, dont even ask how I was able to pull that one. Allison and I will be rockin it out. May 31 Nsync, June 9 Oasis, July 9 BsB...now I just need something for August...I'm thinkin the Beach Boys at Hampton Beach Aug 21. i know i know, i have random music tastes. ohhhhh wellllllllllllllll tooooo bad for meeeee, notttttttt!!!!!

Lasagne for dinner at my Dad's house tonite!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!