This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-03-22 - 03:21 p.m.

The site I upload my pics from got deleted so alllllllll my pics on this page are��..gone!!!!!!!!! I guess it was time for a change anyway, but it sux that all of �em are gone in the depths of who knows what! I�m having my friend Dave work on something for the opening page, sooo be on the lookout for that!!!! My trip was great, met lots of cool people including a cute boy who works at Orange Dipper this funny place it�s like � an ice cream shop, � an orange shop, and � a gift shop. I didn�t get his name though boooooooo. I also met Will�..this rad kid from Richmond, Va while we were put together on the Rock �n Rollercoaster. We ended up spending the whole day together riding cool rides at MgM and then we walked to Epcot for lunch and Test Track(another cool ride). We had fun, too bad he went home the next day. Oh well, atleast we can talk on ims. I got the cutest winnie the pooh..hes dressed up in a nightshirt and cap. I sleep with him every nite now :) I have a pic for him I'll put up once I figure out how to. I�m at work right now��.I�m super busy non stop with school, work, friends, and the show. Only 5 weeks left of school. Awwww ya. Life is sweet, anyone care to join me?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!