This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-03-9 - 9:02pm

the nite before you go on vacation is always so confusing. im scared im gonna forget something. i always check a million times to make sure i have my ticket. im getting picked up in less than 8 hours, at 430am. my mom says to expect them at 415. lovveeellly. *nsync's gonna wake me up. i am NOT going to miss this damn snow.....im soooo looking forward to this. tomorrow at this time ill be watching the sunset at the beach,...well not exactly at this time..but you get the picture. last nite kinda sucked but i bonded with this sound dude they hired..mike. he was damn cool yo. after the show wayne and i closed up the place and when everyone was gone it was coo cos he was playin the piano and i was singing but it was like awesome songs like new kids on the block and stuff from the 90s. we also reminised about roundhouse and the mickey mouse club BEFORE britney spears and justin were on. this is major oldschool....not like 1950s oldschool though. he's fun. he's gonna go see bane and kicked in the head with me. woo woo! im *psyched* ... i got tickets for OASIS. aw yeah. noone likes them but i dont care dammnit, they're good live. i just talked to my gran, im like we ARE going to the beach tomorrow nite...we gotta!!!! she's all for it so im all happy now. i also can't wait to go on cool rides at disney world. im pumpeeeddd! i must run and do last minute stuff. im gone 'til March 18. peaceout.

>write me with exciting info while im gone, or just to say hello!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!