This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-03-05 - 04:51:06

The Weekend In Review.....

Friday:Worked during the day, at nite went to a show in Nashua (Kicked in the Head!!!!!!!!!) with the amazingly awesome Erica. We had a blast, felt kinda old though. It was great laughing at all the people dancing(or I should say trying to). I hadn't been to a show since the summer and I sorta remembered why I don't really like going to them much anymore. I only go if it's an important band, such as Kith. I bumped into a kid I was in a play with 3 years ago. Sad thing is I forget his name, I still do but I got his aim name. I also ran into a long lost pal of mine, He was actually playing in one of the bands there(The Lazardos). The kid is totally rad and nice, I was pumped to be reunited with him. Hopefully we will get to hang one of these days. Question. How come every boy I think is really cute is about 16?

Saturday:Worked 10-6, had dinner at home with my mom and went to Matt's that nite. Liz was there and Laura and her bf Aaron came over around 10. It was Laura's bday...the big 21. I watched them all drink alcohol. We ordered pizza and just talked til really late. Matt told us stories of the sea. He just got back from being on a ship for 2 months. They had to go 2 weeks without a shower...they had to conserve water for some reason. No ice either so all their drinks were warm and the heat got up to about 125 degrees because they were down in the Carribean. Man I don't know how they put up with that. Question. Why am I always the 3rd or 5th wheel?(Not that I'm complaining!..It's just an observation)

Sunday: Worked during the day yet again. I called Lee....this kid in Ca. We used to be really tight, but we have since grown apart. It was so good hearing his voice again. Hopefully we'll be able to keep it real. I went to my dad's for dinner, and had rehearsal from 6-9:30. It was the first one for the show, I got to meet everyone and they all seem really nice, talented, and extremely hilarious. We had a bunch of laughs tonite while reading through the script. The show is absolutely hilarious. My part is awesome....I get to be cuuuuute. I'm basically the baby of the group and I'm all sweet and innocent. Man, I'm not gonna be acting at all!!!!!!! ha ha Snowstorm 'til Wednesday. Or I guess I should say blizzard. School's been cancelled. Aw ya sweet baby. Question. Is it possible to really have feelings for someone you have never met?

Time is precious and it's slipping away...



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!