This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-24 - 05:48:47

Girl's nite out was a success. i proceeded to pine manor college early this evening to be greated by my bestest friend selen whom i havent seen in weeks! she dyed my hair nice and pretty. it looks soo good! it's like dark dark red. she's awesome. we drove to government center and walked to the north end singing Spice Girls while arm and arm. Liz and Nicole were with us as well. I think they were embarrassed though by our loud singing. ohhhhh well!!! We ate dinner at this little place that liz and i have been to before...its really small but fantastic! im soo full. it's called cibo. check it out, you wont be disappointed. We moved on to caffe vitoria for gelati, cannolis, eclairs, and cheesecake. did i mention i was full? we were serenaded by this funny italian mafia hugh hefner like guy playing accordian. We cheered quite loud for him. Walking back Selen and I sang backstreet boys to whoever would listen. once again i felt the embarrassment from Liz and Nicole as they walked slightly ahead of us. I picked a rose up off the ground and gave it to Selen..after all she is my sweety pie hahah. She found a purple flower and gave it to meeeeee. Unfortunately we had to toss 'em cos they were half-dead. Hey, it's the thought that counts. We talked in French alot and this random guy thought we were from Quebec. Non, Merci! The end of the evening was spent driving home with Liz..she was going home for the weekend so I happily gave her a lift. We discussed religion and death and what happens after. It's interesting to hear different people's takes. Liz is a true rock and roller. Now I'm here chillin with my bears. One of them just clawwed my leg. Ouch!!!! I guess I should go to bed...work tomorrow aka going online for 8 hours straight. woo woo. Sweet dreamsxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!