This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-23 - 06:47:24

i want to go to dunkins but my car is covered in snow. id clean it off but im in my snowflake pjs(ironic) and bathrobe. in 2 weeks ill be in 80 degree weather. yay hooray! not much to talk about. i had a nice easy day. watched a dating story times 2 and i plan to do the same tomorrow aka today seeing as it is 1:47am. i actually went to bed around 10 tonite but alas i am awake and raring to conquer the world. well, atleast talk to my peeps and chow down. Today while getting an oil change i went into university music to browse. im so glad i did cos i purchased the sheet music to This I Promise You and Shape of My Heart. I came home right away and played it on my piano. It's fun. Time for food plan B...raid the(most likely empty) fridge!!!

XCastoffX: why are there so many people who live far away from me

XCastoffX: people who are cool

SparkleEmK: that sums up my life bro

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!