This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-22 - 04:18:45

i spent the evening watching the grammies and flipping back from that and temptation island between 9-10. shelby lynn(some country singer) definitely deserves biggest bitch of the year. she seemed annoyed the whole time. who the heck is steely dan? am i the only one who has never heard of them? madonna rocked my world. she reminded me of when i saw her when i was 11. faith hill was beautiful. melissa ethridge is just an awesome person. i was watching her on the preshow. she's wicked fun. i liked the native american winners. christina's braids are retarded. nsync moved me to tears. they blew me away. their angelic voices were amazing. im not a teeny bopper. i just highly respect their harmonies..........complete admiration it is. last but not least...Elton John + Eminem = TOTAL AWESOMENESS.....i like them both alot, the combo was so fabulouso...and the end embrace said it all without words. im gonna go download a bunch of elton stuff.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!