This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-15 - 13:36:11

V9 b o o: emily u are the bomb!

V9 b o o: u are a mountain of musical knowledge :-)

Bean..always good for a laugh.

Valentine's day was definitely a bust!!! And I was actually looking forward to the day!!!! I spent my hearts day in bed and at the Doctor's office(man the things one thinks about while sitting on a paper bed for an hour). I wore my special Valentine's Day outfit to the doctor's with my nails all done up pretty...red with a rhinestone on each and silver sparkles. I had my awesome England shirt on that says Snog, Lust, Flirt, Love etc. The nurse appreciated my outfit. I think I'll wear it to work today. That's if I decide to go. I feel a little better but not sure if I'll be able to make it. I think of how I want to make money but I just can't decide. I guess I feel guilty if I don't go..but I don't wanna go and then have to leave like an hour later. Decisions, Decisions. May 31-Nsync..I don't know if I can deal seriously. Foxboro-SUCKS. I think I would get sooooo annoyed at whatever seat I got that I wouldn't fully enjoy myself. And plus I've already seen the NO Strings Attached Tour twice..To go or not to go...once again Decisions, Decisions. I gotta usher some shows at my school this weekend. I'm only doing it to get hours in. I need 90 hours of work in the theater to get 3 credits. Last nite, I had a dream that I showed up and Colleen the girl was like Oh we already have enough people and I was like what are you serious? I came all the way from CHELMSFORD MASSACHUSETTS! I am writing down my travel hours and that's atleast 3!!!! Ha weird and pointless dream. ahhh I'm giving my usual "Dont worry...you cant look for love, when it's meant to happen it will happen speech." when will you people learn???? blah blah blahhh i just decided i'm not going to work. i got up from my chair and felt realllly dizzy. i wanna feel all better and right now i totally don't. i'll work tomorrow and sat..9 hours each. im not in a TOTAL desperate search for money anyway. i feel like making this entry realllllly long. so im just gonna keep rambling. that's what journals are for huh. some lame-o is telling me he doesn't like drugs cos i told him im on amoxycillin for my sinus infection. Lame-o Lame-o Lame-o that's almost as lame as when people won't take advil cos 'its a drug' i take note that most people who say this are boys..let me just say if they were a girl they'd be all over the advil every single month. BOO-YA! i'd like to see them say they don't like drugs then mwahahhaha. heheh i sound like some feminist. maybe not. hah someone sent me something in the mail..i have to pick it up at the post office. i bet it's something boring like a catalog but there's always hope of something interesting! i missed school yesterday. im soooo mad about that. i hate missing classes. especially since in one of them if you miss 3 classes you fail..and being sick doesn't excuse you! i'm 1/3 of the way to failing..that is total nonsense if u ask me. true. it only meets once a week..but if ur sick that doesn't excuse you? Bollocks i tell you. im downloading Madonna's 'Dont cry for me argentina'..the dance remix. we danced to it the other day in class and im hooked. well i mean i was hooked a few years ago when it was out but i just sorta forgot about it. we always dance to jivin' tunes in that class. File = Complete ! woo woo. Evitaaaaaa Evitaaaaa Evitaaaa hahaha. im a weirdo. but that's the spice of life. Alright I'm going to ring my work..wish me luck..not like i need it. aiite that was easy. 2 other people are out sick also. must be somethin going around. i find it amusing when people email me or talk to me in ims concerning what i write about here. it's really cool. definitely keep it coming..and i will always write back. "isn't she lucky? this hollywood girl.and they say she's sooo lucky she's a star..." that's me. not. haha dont mind me, just hookin it up with tha napster. "yeah youve got that something i think youll understand, when i feel that something i wanna hold you hannnddd..i wanna hold your hand...i wanna hold your haaaannnndddddd"(this song makes me bop my head to the side and back, ha!) "...SHOW ME HOW YOU DO IT, AND I'LL PROMISE YOU I PROMISE THAT I'LL RUN AWAY WITH YOU...I'LL RUN AWAY WITH YOU..." i just decided im gonna do something with these quotes. make it into a contest, anyone who can name the artists will receive a handsome reward. im just lookin for artists as in some of the quotes the song title is present. email your guesses to moi im gonna add a few more. its gonna be called EMILYSTYLES NAPSTER MUSIC MEDLEY CONTEST!!!! "And you can tell every body, this is your song...it may be quite simple, but now that it's done..i hope you don't mind, i hope you don't mind that i put down in words..how wonderful life is..while you're in the world" "Maybe I just wanna fly, wanna live I don't wanna die, Maybe i just wanna breathe, maybe I just don't believe, maybe you're the same as me..we see things they'll never see..you and i are gonna live foreeeeeeverrrr"(great tune..great great tune) Ok, last one. I'll make it easy. plus i really feel like listening to it right now.."Looking back on the things I've done, I was tryyyyyyin to be someone, played my part..kept you in the DARK. now let me show you the shappppeeee of my hearrt." k, goodluck. i'm off to make chocolate chip pancakes and maple with brown sugar oatmeal. im sick in the head, not the tummy ;) woo! blind date..T minus 14 minutes!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!