This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-15 - 22:36:00

Happy is what I am ! Remember how earlier I wrote how someone sent me something? I guess it wasn't just 'some' catalog. Well it happened to be express mail from Paul,here's one of his adorable pics this cool kid I've been talkin' to online lately. We are sorta pen pals I guess hehe. He lives in Ca at the moment but is from MA and movin back here I think...Check it out!!!Cute Cute Cute![it was actually delivered on Vday but I was sick downstairs and didn't hear the postman ring:(]

That definitely made Valentine's day awesome(and also the heart shaped candle he included, he sent this on tuesday too!! and made sure it got here yesterday, how thoughtful)...even if it is a day late!!!! ;) :) Paul I don't know if you read this, but if you do, dont be embarassed. thank you SO much!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!