This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-13 - 04:24:31

emily: dante what do you wanna do now?

dante: let's ride ah ah ah ah ah (from big pimpin')

definitely the quote of the day. dante and i are gonna be famous. some indie boy took our picture with this 70s polaroid in the prudential center tonite. this other indie boy was in the picture giving the thumbs up. i guess it was for some Vday collage they were making for the museum of fine arts.hey why not!they thought we were bf/gf. jokes on them!!!!!!!!

i'm sick. my mom is in bed and can't make me anything. i jokingly asked Derek to email me some vegetable soup. 10 minutes later he tells me to look in my email box..and he wrote "haha eat this! alphabetsoupalphabetsoup...etcetcetc!!!! well it was way more arranged. i tried cutting and pasting it and it didn't work right. but....How cute is that?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!