This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-12 - 01:54:53

whasup whasup

im dead tired. its 851pm. this isnt a bad thing. went skiing avec PETE M. we had funnnnnnnnn i felt like i was being annoying though heh. i think it was all in my head. it was freezing out. pete couldn't make the wind go away. he fails. hehe i had icicles on my eyelashes. i fell once. it was cos there was ice i didn't know was there. pete was already at the bottom though..so i didn't have anyone to help me. i could NOT stop laughing. actually, i think i laughed most of the day.

**twilight zone music**Paul(really rad bike messenger..lives in CA, but from here..sent me a letter!) just asked me if i really laugh alot. isn't that ironic considering the last 2 sentences i just typed out?**twilight zone music**

anywayyyy..i still have an ice cream headache kinda feeling. that hopefully will be gone by tomorrow. everyone go to dan's diary. he's da man...i guess he was inspired by mine or something. bookmark it and sign his guestbook whenever he figures out how to put one in. rock out bro!

tomorrow i get to follow around random people on the streets without them knowing it with 2 partners for my improv class. and then we get to reinact their movements on wednesday in class. what more could you want in a homework assignment???oh yea! and i have my big computer exam as well. we need to know how to email, go on the world wide web, and use excel...AND we can have one page of notes!!! no its not a joke either. im hella thirsty. i need some h20..speaking of which i should be at that show right now. dante's there..lucky boy. i'm going to end this abrubtly



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!