This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-02-07 - 03:38:46

today was a fun day despite waking up 15 min shy of 10 am but hey atleast i caught the tail end of bsb performing shape of my heart on the today's show. wish i was there. for one reason it's nyc, for another it's bsb..they don't compare to nsync but i DO have respect for them. did i mention my mom got me a lance doll and a 3 foot nsync bday card? it's all about the Bradlee's going out of business sale.

i got new mittens and pajamas in the mail today. the mittens are polar bear's heads. under my thumb there are tongues so i can make them talk. the pajamas have snowflakes all over them. they are cute. i went shopping today. cute stuff going on there. lots of kids with their mom's cos of the snow day. Claire's was most amusing ( i got a buncha stuff there i'm psyched! ). this girl was sooo excited get nsync bubblegum. i was pumped for her myself. she made me smile. i tried on these shoes in target(they are girls size 4 i have NO idea why i fit in them but i did, i usually wear a 6 1/2 or a 7)anyway they are completey covered in silver glitter. i think i might go back and buy them. they are just so me. i rented my girl 2 yesterday and watched it today. as i said to one friend of mine tonite...Vada is my hero. Enough Said. I saw my dad tonite which is cool also. Our weekly going out to din din venture. As usual he disappeared for awhile cos he saw like 3 or 4 people he knew. I swear that man knows someone EVERYwhere we go. it's amusing. later tonite allison and i drove to a dunkin donuts like 30 min away for hot chocolates, fun, chat, and laughter. i got a jelly donut, she got a choc chip muffin. im sure i'll wanna remember that someday so that's why i'm writing it here. hehe. school tomorrow. woo woo....i gotta go pick out my dance clothes now. goood nite xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!